Némesis de nombre verdadero {1}{U}{U}

Criatura — Bribón tritón

En cuanto la Némesis de nombre verdadero entre al campo de batalla, elige un jugador.

La Némesis de nombre verdadero tiene protección contra el jugador elegido.

3/1

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Némesis de nombre verdadero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Protection from a player means that True-Name Nemesis has protection from each object controlled by that player. If an object has no controller (such as a card in a graveyard), its owner is considered its controller for this purpose. (2021-03-19)