破滅の目 {4}

アーティファクト

破滅の目が戦場に出たとき、各プレイヤーは土地でないパーマネントを1つ選び、その上に破滅カウンターを1個置く。{2}, {T}, 破滅の目を生け贄に捧げる:破滅カウンターが置かれた各パーマネントを破壊する。

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破滅の目:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The active player chooses a permanent first, followed by each other player in turn order. Each player will know what previous players have chosen when making their own choice. Then the doom counters are put on all the chosen permanents simultaneously. (2013-10-17)
  • None of the permanents are targeted. A player can choose a permanent with protection from artifacts, for example. (2013-10-17)
  • If a permanent with a doom counter isn’t destroyed by Eye of Doom’s last ability (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), the doom counter will remain on that permanent. (2013-10-17)