Ojo de la perdición {4}

Artefacto

Cuando el Ojo de la perdición entre al campo de batalla, cada jugador elige un permanente que no sea tierra y pone un contador de destino sobre él.{2}, {T}, sacrificar el Ojo de la perdición: Destruye cada permanente con un contador de destino sobre él.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ojo de la perdición:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The active player chooses a permanent first, followed by each other player in turn order. Each player will know what previous players have chosen when making their own choice. Then the doom counters are put on all the chosen permanents simultaneously. (2013-10-17)
  • None of the permanents are targeted. A player can choose a permanent with protection from artifacts, for example. (2013-10-17)
  • If a permanent with a doom counter isn’t destroyed by Eye of Doom’s last ability (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), the doom counter will remain on that permanent. (2013-10-17)