Auge der Verdammnis {4}

Artefakt

Wenn das Auge der Verdammnis ins Spiel kommt, bestimmt jeder Spieler eine bleibende Karte, die kein Land ist, und legt eine Verdammnismarke darauf.{2}, {T}, opfere das Auge der Verdammnis: Zerstöre jede bleibende Karte, auf der eine Verdammnismarke liegt.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Auge der Verdammnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The active player chooses a permanent first, followed by each other player in turn order. Each player will know what previous players have chosen when making their own choice. Then the doom counters are put on all the chosen permanents simultaneously. (2013-10-17)
  • None of the permanents are targeted. A player can choose a permanent with protection from artifacts, for example. (2013-10-17)
  • If a permanent with a doom counter isn’t destroyed by Eye of Doom’s last ability (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), the doom counter will remain on that permanent. (2013-10-17)