魂の歌姫ルビニア {2}{G}{W}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — フェアリー

あなたは、あなたのアンタップ・ステップに魂の歌姫ルビニアをアンタップしないことを選んでもよい。{T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたが魂の歌姫ルビニアをコントロールし、かつ魂の歌姫ルビニアがタップ状態であり続けているかぎり、それのコントロールを得る。

「さあ、羽ペンを手にお持ちなさい。そしてあなたの未来がルーンの中へと流れ込んでいくのを感じるのです。」

2/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魂の歌姫ルビニア:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubinia Soulsinger leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, so the duration of its control-change effect ends. (2009-10-01)
  • If Rubinia Soulsinger stops being tapped before its ability resolves — even if it becomes tapped again right away — you won’t gain control of the targeted creature at all. The same is true if you lose control of Rubinia Soulsinger before the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • Once the ability resolves, it doesn’t care whether the targeted permanent remains a legal target for the ability, only that it’s on the battlefield. The effect will continue to apply to it even if it gains shroud, stops being a creature, or would no longer be a legal target for any other reason. (2009-10-01)