Rubinia Seelensang {2}{G}{W}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Feenwesen

Du kannst bestimmen, Rubinia Seelensang während deines Enttappsegments nicht zu enttappen.{T}: Übernimm die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, solange du Rubinia kontrollierst und Rubinia getappt bleibt.

„Führe die Schreibfeder und fühle, wie deine Zukunft in die Runen einfließt.“

2/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rubinia Seelensang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubinia Soulsinger leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, so the duration of its control-change effect ends. (2009-10-01)
  • If Rubinia Soulsinger stops being tapped before its ability resolves — even if it becomes tapped again right away — you won’t gain control of the targeted creature at all. The same is true if you lose control of Rubinia Soulsinger before the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • Once the ability resolves, it doesn’t care whether the targeted permanent remains a legal target for the ability, only that it’s on the battlefield. The effect will continue to apply to it even if it gains shroud, stops being a creature, or would no longer be a legal target for any other reason. (2009-10-01)