Rubinia Cantodulce {2}{G}{W}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Hada

Puedes elegir no enderezar a Rubinia Cantodulce durante tu paso de enderezar.{T}: Gana el control de la criatura objetivo mientras controles a Rubinia y Rubinia siga girada.

“Toma la pluma y siente cómo tu futuro se transmite a las runas”.

2/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rubinia Cantodulce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rubinia Soulsinger leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, so the duration of its control-change effect ends. (2009-10-01)
  • If Rubinia Soulsinger stops being tapped before its ability resolves — even if it becomes tapped again right away — you won’t gain control of the targeted creature at all. The same is true if you lose control of Rubinia Soulsinger before the ability resolves. (2009-10-01)
  • Once the ability resolves, it doesn’t care whether the targeted permanent remains a legal target for the ability, only that it’s on the battlefield. The effect will continue to apply to it even if it gains shroud, stops being a creature, or would no longer be a legal target for any other reason. (2009-10-01)