Prossh, Himmelsjäger von Kher {3}{B}{R}{G}

Legendäre Kreatur — Drache

FliegendWenn du Prossh, Himmelsjäger von Kher, wirkst, bringe X 0/1 rote Kobold-Kreaturenspielsteine namens Kobolde von Kherburg ins Spiel, wobei X gleich der Menge Mana ist, die bezahlt wurde, um Prossh zu wirken.Opfere eine andere Kreatur: Prossh erhält +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

5/5

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prossh, Himmelsjäger von Kher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The amount of mana you spent to cast this creature is usually equal to its converted mana cost. However, you also include any additional costs you pay, including the cost imposed for casting your commander from the command zone. (2014-02-01)
  • You can’t choose to pay extra mana to cast a creature spell unless something instructs you to. (2014-02-01)
  • The first ability triggers when you cast Prossh, not when it enters the battlefield. This means that it will resolve before Prossh, so any Kobold tokens it creates will be put onto the battlefield before Prossh. If Prossh enters the battlefield without being cast, the ability will not trigger. (2014-02-01)