霊体の先達 {3}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 天使・スピリット

飛行、プロテクション(黒)エコー {3}{W}{W} (あなたのアップキープの開始時に、これが直前のあなたのアップキープの開始時よりも後にあなたのコントロール下になっていた場合、これのエコー・コストを支払わないかぎりこれを生け贄に捧げる。)霊体の先達が戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。

2/2

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊体の先達:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)