Karmischer Begleiter {3}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Engel, Geist

Fliegend, Schutz vor SchwarzEcho {3}{W}{W} (Opfere zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments diese bleibende Karte, falls sie seit deinem letzten Versorgungssegment unter deine Kontrolle gekommen ist, falls du nicht ihre Echokosten bezahlst.)Wenn der Karmische Begleiter ins Spiel kommt, bringe eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

2/2

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Karmischer Begleiter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)