Guide karmique {3}{W}{W}

Créature : ange et esprit

Vol, protection contre le noirÉcho {3}{W}{W} (Au début de votre entretien, si ce permanent est arrivé sous votre contrôle depuis le début de votre dernier entretien, sacrifiez-le à moins que vous ne payiez son coût d'écho.)Quand le Guide karmique arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière sur le champ de bataille.

2/2

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guide karmique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Paying for echo is always optional. When the echo triggered ability resolves, if you can’t pay the echo cost or choose not to, you sacrifice that permanent. (2021-06-18)
  • Your permanent’s echo ability will trigger at the beginning of your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep. (2021-06-18)