怨灵复仇 {1}{B}

瞬间~古咒

将目标传奇生物牌从你的坟墓场移回场上。 该生物获得敏捷异能。 在回合结束时将它移出对战。

通联古咒{2}{B} (当你使用古咒咒语时,你可以从你的手上展示此牌,并支付其通联费用。 若你如此作,则将此牌的效应加入该咒语中。)

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 怨灵复仇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell. (2013-06-07)
  • A card with a splice ability can’t be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it. (2013-06-07)
  • You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word “target” on the resulting spell. (2013-06-07)
  • If all of the spell’s targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-06-07)
  • If the returned creature leaves the battlefield before the end step, it will remain in its current zone. It won’t be exiled. (2018-12-07)