Vingança de Goryo {1}{B}

Mágica Instantânea - Arcana

Devolve para o jogo o card alvo de criatura lendária de seu cemitério. Aquela criatura ganha ímpeto. Remova-a de jogo no final do turno.

Unir em Arcana {2}{B} (Conforme jogar uma mágica Arcana, você pode revelar este card de sua mão e pagar o seu custo de união. Se o fizer, adicione os efeitos deste card àquela mágica.)

Illustrated by Ittoku

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vingança de Goryo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell. (2013-06-07)
  • A card with a splice ability can’t be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it. (2013-06-07)
  • You choose all targets for the spell after revealing cards you want to splice, including any targets required by the text of any of those cards. You may choose a different target for each instance of the word “target” on the resulting spell. (2013-06-07)
  • If all of the spell’s targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-06-07)
  • If the returned creature leaves the battlefield before the end step, it will remain in its current zone. It won’t be exiled. (2018-12-07)