手甲 {1}

神器~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+1/+0。

佩带{0} ({0}:装备在目标由你操控的生物上。 佩带的时机视同法术。)

「墙上一道抓痕代表此路安全,两道代表袭击成功,三道代表小心陷阱。」
~神河兵器谱

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 手甲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate this card’s equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it’s the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won’t do anything. (2013-04-15)