Shuko {1}

Artefato - Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +1/+0.

Equipar {0} ({0}: Anexe à criatura alvo que você controla. Equipe somente quando puder jogar um feitiço.)

“Um arranhão numa parede significava passagem segura, dois, que o alvo já tinha sido atacado e três advertiam sobre uma armadilha.”
— Armamento de Kamigawa

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Shuko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate this card’s equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it’s the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won’t do anything. (2013-04-15)