Shuko {1}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +1/+0.

Équipement {0} ({0} : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez jouer un rituel.)

« Une trace sur un mur signifiait que la voie était libre ; deux, que l'endroit avait déjà été pillé et trois, qu'il y avait un piège. »
—L'armement de Kamigawa

Illustrated by Tim Hildebrandt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Shuko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate this card’s equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it’s the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won’t do anything. (2013-04-15)