鏡の画廊 {5}

アーティファクト

「レジェンド・ルール」は適用されない。

英雄と同じ者は、鏡の中にしか存在しない。

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鏡の画廊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mirror Gallery removes the “Legend rule” while it’s on the battlefield. If all Mirror Galleries leave the battlefield, the “Legend rule” will apply the next time state-based actions are performed. (2005-02-01)