Galeria de Espelhos {5}

Artefato

A “regra de lenda” não se aplica.

Apenas nos espelhos os heróis encontram os seus iguais.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Galeria de Espelhos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mirror Gallery removes the “Legend rule” while it’s on the battlefield. If all Mirror Galleries leave the battlefield, the “Legend rule” will apply the next time state-based actions are performed. (2005-02-01)