Galería de espejos {5}

Artefacto

La “regla de leyendas” no se aplica.

Sólo en los espejos encuentran los héroes a su igual.

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Galería de espejos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mirror Gallery removes the “Legend rule” while it’s on the battlefield. If all Mirror Galleries leave the battlefield, the “Legend rule” will apply the next time state-based actions are performed. (2005-02-01)