Cazador solar impetuoso {1}{R}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Vuela, prisa.

El Cazador solar impetuoso ataca cada turno si puede.

“¡Volaré por encima de las murallas de Akros! ¡Por encima de las nubes! ¡Por encima del propio Heliod!”.

1/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cazador solar impetuoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Impetuous Sunchaser attacks only if it’s able to do so as the declare attackers step begins. If, at that time, it’s tapped or affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost. If that cost isn’t paid, Impetuous Sunchaser won’t attack. (2014-02-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker Impetuous Sunchaser attacks. (2014-02-01)