Ungestümer Sonnenjäger {1}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Fliegend, Eile

Der Ungestüme Sonnenjäger greift in jedem Zug an, falls möglich.

„Ich werde höher fliegen als die Wände von Akros! Höher als die Wolken! Höher als Heliod selbst!“

1/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ungestümer Sonnenjäger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Impetuous Sunchaser attacks only if it’s able to do so as the declare attackers step begins. If, at that time, it’s tapped or affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost. If that cost isn’t paid, Impetuous Sunchaser won’t attack. (2014-02-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker Impetuous Sunchaser attacks. (2014-02-01)