急切逐日者 {1}{R}

生物~人類/士兵

飛行,敏捷

急切逐日者每回合若能攻擊,則必須攻擊。

「我會飛得比阿喀洛斯城牆還高!直上雲霄!超越赫利歐德!」

1/1

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 急切逐日者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Impetuous Sunchaser attacks only if it’s able to do so as the declare attackers step begins. If, at that time, it’s tapped or affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost. If that cost isn’t paid, Impetuous Sunchaser won’t attack. (2014-02-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker Impetuous Sunchaser attacks. (2014-02-01)