Drown in Sorrow {1}{B}{B}

Sorcery

All creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn. Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

“The sad truth is that the whip of Erebos is long enough to wrap around all our throats.”
—Perisophia the philosopher

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Drown in Sorrow:
  • Drown in Sorrow affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield or become creatures later in the turn won't get -2/-2. (2020-08-07)