Im Leid ertrinken {1}{B}{B}

Hexerei

Alle Kreaturen erhalten -2/-2 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Hellsicht 1. (Schaue dir die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst diese Karte unter deine Bibliothek legen.)

„Die grässliche Wahrheit ist, dass die Peitsche des Erebos lang genug ist, um sich uns allen um den Hals zu schlingen.“ —Perisophia die Philosophin

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Im Leid ertrinken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)
  • Only creatures on the battlefield when Drown in Sorrow resolves will get -2/-2. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn will not. (2014-02-01)