슬픔에 빠져 죽다 {1}{B}{B}

집중마법

모든 생물은 턴종료까지 -2/-2를 받는다. 점술 1. (당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 한 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓을 수 있다.)

“슬픈 사실은 에레보스의 채찍이 우리 모두의 목을 휘감을 만큼 길다는 것이다.” —철학자 페리소피아

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 슬픔에 빠져 죽다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
  • You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
  • Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)
  • Only creatures on the battlefield when Drown in Sorrow resolves will get -2/-2. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn will not. (2014-02-01)