Vanguarda de Brimaz {W}{W}

Criatura — Felino Soldado

Vigilância

Heroico — Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica cujo alvo seja Vanguarda de Brimaz, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Felino Soldado com vigilância.

“Os humanos e seus deuses nunca me abençoaram. Somente o bando merece a minha aliança.”

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vanguarda de Brimaz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)