브리마즈 선봉대 {W}{W}

생물 — 고양이 병사

경계

영웅— 당신이 브리마즈 선봉대를 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 경계 능력이 있는 1/1 백색 고양이 병사 생물 토큰 하나를 전장에 놓는다.

“나는 인간과 그들의 신에게 축복받지 않았다. 내가 따르는 것은 오로지 우리 일족 뿐이다.”

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 브리마즈 선봉대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)