Vanguardia de Brimaz {W}{W}

Criatura — Soldado felino

Vigilancia.

Heroísmo — Siempre que lances un hechizo que haga objetivo a la Vanguardia de Brimaz, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Soldado Felino blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de vigilancia.

“Los humanos y sus dioses nunca me bendijeron. Yo solo le soy leal a la manada”.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vanguardia de Brimaz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)