Avanguardia di Brimaz {W}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Felino

Cautela

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia l'Avanguardia di Brimaz, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Soldato Felino 1/1 bianca con cautela.

“Gli umani e i loro dei non mi hanno mai concesso la loro benedizione. Solo il branco merita la mia lealtà.”

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avanguardia di Brimaz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)