Eroe di Iroas {1}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Le magie Aura che lanci costano {1} in meno per essere lanciate.

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia l'Eroe di Iroas, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sull'Eroe di Iroas.

“La mia mano sinistra ha abbattuto un ciclope. La destra ha ucciso un gigante. Le porto entrambe con me in ogni battaglia.”

2/2

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eroe di Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-12-07)
  • Hero of Iroas’s first ability reduces only generic mana in the spell’s total cost. (2018-12-07)
  • Hero of Iroas’s first ability will apply if you cast a card for its bestow cost. (2014-02-01)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)