Герой Ироя {1}{W}

Существо — Человек Солдат

Разыгрываемые вами заклинания Аур стоят на {1} меньше.

Героизм — Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание, целью которого является Герой Ироя, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Героя Ироя.

«Левым я свалил циклопа. Правым — убил гиганта. Я беру оба в каждый бой».

2/2

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Герой Ироя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-12-07)
  • Hero of Iroas’s first ability reduces only generic mana in the spell’s total cost. (2018-12-07)
  • Hero of Iroas’s first ability will apply if you cast a card for its bestow cost. (2014-02-01)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)