Held des Iroas {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Aurazauber, die du wirkst, kosten beim Wirken {1} weniger.

Heroisch — Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, der den Helden des Iroas als Ziel hat, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Helden des Iroas.

„Meine Linke hat einen Zyklopen niedergestreckt. Meine Rechte hat einen Riesen zu Fall gebracht. Bei einem Kampf habe ich immer beide dabei.“


Illustrated by Willian Murai

Notes and Rules Information for Held des Iroas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)
  • Hero of Iroas’s first ability will apply if you cast a card for its bestow cost. (2014-02-01)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-12-07)
  • Hero of Iroas’s first ability reduces only generic mana in the spell’s total cost. (2018-12-07)