이로아스의 영웅 {1}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

당신이 발동하는 마법진 주문들은 발동하는 데 {1}가 덜 든다.

영웅 — 당신이 이로아스의 영웅을 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 이로아스의 영웅에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“내 왼손은 키클롭스를 쓰러트렸고 내 오른손은 거인을 죽였지. 나와 싸우려면 양손을 다 상대해야 할 것이야.”

2/2

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 이로아스의 영웅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-12-07)
  • Hero of Iroas’s first ability reduces only generic mana in the spell’s total cost. (2018-12-07)
  • Hero of Iroas’s first ability will apply if you cast a card for its bestow cost. (2014-02-01)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)