뿌린 대로 거둔다 {1}{G}{W}

순간마법

최대 셋까지의 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들에 각각 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

인간의 힘은 대지에서 나온다. 그리고 대지의 풍요는 카라메트라에게서 온다.

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 뿌린 대로 거둔다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reap What Is Sown can’t target the same creature multiple times. It will put only one +1/+1 counter on each of its targets. (2014-02-01)