蒔かれたものの収穫 {1}{G}{W}

インスタント

クリーチャーを最大3体まで対象とし、それらの上にそれぞれ+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

人々は、その大地から力を得ている。そして大地の恵みは、ケイラメトラから恵まれしものである。

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蒔かれたものの収穫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reap What Is Sown can’t target the same creature multiple times. It will put only one +1/+1 counter on each of its targets. (2014-02-01)