Cosecharás tu siembra {1}{G}{W}

Instantáneo

Elige hasta tres criaturas objetivo y pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada una.

La fuerza del pueblo viene de la tierra. Y la riqueza de la tierra viene de Karametra.

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cosecharás tu siembra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reap What Is Sown can’t target the same creature multiple times. It will put only one +1/+1 counter on each of its targets. (2014-02-01)