Киора, Разбивающаяся Волна {2}{G}{U}

Planeswalker — Киора

+1: до вашего следующего хода предотвратите все повреждения, которые должны быть получены и нанесены целевым перманентом под контролем оппонента.

-1: возьмите карту. Вы можете разыграть одну дополнительную землю в этом ходу.

-5: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «В начале вашего заключительного шага положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 9/9 синий Кракен».

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Киора, Разбивающаяся Волна:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiora’s first ability can target any permanent an opponent controls, not just one that can deal or be dealt damage. (2014-02-01)
  • Once the first ability resolves, the damage prevention continues to apply even if that permanent changes controllers. (2014-02-01)
  • Kiora’s second ability allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you won’t play a land as that ability resolves. The ability will fully resolve (and you’ll draw a card, perhaps a land you’ll play later) first. (2014-02-01)
  • The effect of the second ability is cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Rites of Flourishing. (2014-02-01)
  • If Kiora leaves the battlefield after her second ability is activated but before it resolves, you’ll still be able to play an additional land after the ability resolves. (2014-02-01)