거친 파도의 키오라 {2}{G}{U}

플레인즈워커 — 키오라

+1: 상대가 조종하는 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신의 다음 턴 전까지 그 지속물이 입거나 입히려고 하는 모든 피해를 방지한다.

-1: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 당신은 이번 턴에 대지 한 개를 추가로 플레이할 수 있다.

-5: 당신은 “당신의 종료단 시작에, 9/9 청색 크라켄 생물 토큰 하나를 전장에 놓는다."라는 능력을 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거친 파도의 키오라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiora’s first ability can target any permanent an opponent controls, not just one that can deal or be dealt damage. (2014-02-01)
  • Once the first ability resolves, the damage prevention continues to apply even if that permanent changes controllers. (2014-02-01)
  • Kiora’s second ability allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you won’t play a land as that ability resolves. The ability will fully resolve (and you’ll draw a card, perhaps a land you’ll play later) first. (2014-02-01)
  • The effect of the second ability is cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Rites of Flourishing. (2014-02-01)
  • If Kiora leaves the battlefield after her second ability is activated but before it resolves, you’ll still be able to play an additional land after the ability resolves. (2014-02-01)