Kiora, la Déferlante {2}{G}{U}

Planeswalker : Kiora

+1 : Jusqu'à votre prochain tour, prévenez toutes les blessures qui devraient être infligées à et par un permanent ciblé qu'un adversaire contrôle.

-1 : Piochez une carte. Vous pouvez jouer un terrain supplémentaire ce tour-ci.

-5 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Au début de votre étape de fin, mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 9/9 bleue Kraken. »

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kiora, la Déferlante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kiora’s first ability can target any permanent an opponent controls, not just one that can deal or be dealt damage. (2014-02-01)
  • Once the first ability resolves, the damage prevention continues to apply even if that permanent changes controllers. (2014-02-01)
  • Kiora’s second ability allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you won’t play a land as that ability resolves. The ability will fully resolve (and you’ll draw a card, perhaps a land you’ll play later) first. (2014-02-01)
  • The effect of the second ability is cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Rites of Flourishing. (2014-02-01)
  • If Kiora leaves the battlefield after her second ability is activated but before it resolves, you’ll still be able to play an additional land after the ability resolves. (2014-02-01)