克羅芬斯的駿馬 {1}{G}{G}

結界生物~半人馬

你以展示牌庫頂牌的方式進行遊戲。

如果你的牌庫頂牌是地牌,你可以使用之。

每當一個地在你的操控下進戰場時,你獲得1點生命。

2/4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克羅芬斯的駿馬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you don’t reveal the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you play a land from the top of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’ve handled any replacement effects that modify that land entering the battlefield, such as that of Vesuva. (2021-03-19)
  • While playing with the top card of your library revealed, if you draw multiple cards, reveal each one before you draw it. If you put multiple cards on top of your library at once, reveal only the one new top card. (2021-03-19)
  • Courser of Kruphix doesn’t change when you can play lands. You can do so only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2021-03-19)
  • Playing a land from the top of your library counts as your land play for the turn. Once you play a land during your turn, you won’t be able to play an additional land from the top of your library unless another effect (such as that of Azusa, Lost but Seeking) allows you to. (2021-03-19)