크루픽스의 군마 {1}{G}{G}

부여마법 생물 — 켄타우로스

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 공개한 채로 게임을 진행한다.

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드가 대지 카드라면 당신은 그 카드를 플레이할 수 있다.

대지가 당신의 조종 하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

2/4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 크루픽스의 군마:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you don’t reveal the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you play a land from the top of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’ve handled any replacement effects that modify that land entering the battlefield, such as that of Vesuva. (2021-03-19)
  • While playing with the top card of your library revealed, if you draw multiple cards, reveal each one before you draw it. If you put multiple cards on top of your library at once, reveal only the one new top card. (2021-03-19)
  • Courser of Kruphix doesn’t change when you can play lands. You can do so only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2021-03-19)
  • Playing a land from the top of your library counts as your land play for the turn. Once you play a land during your turn, you won’t be able to play an additional land from the top of your library unless another effect (such as that of Azusa, Lost but Seeking) allows you to. (2021-03-19)