Centaura-caçadora de Crufix {1}{G}{G}

Criatura Encantamento — Centauro

Jogue com o card do topo de seu grimório revelado.

Você pode jogar o card do topo de seu grimório se ele for um card de terreno.

Toda vez que um terreno entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você ganha 1 ponto de vida.


Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Notes and Rules Information for Centaura-caçadora de Crufix:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you don’t reveal the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you play a land from the top of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’ve handled any replacement effects that modify that land entering the battlefield, such as that of Vesuva. (2021-03-19)
  • While playing with the top card of your library revealed, if you draw multiple cards, reveal each one before you draw it. If you put multiple cards on top of your library at once, reveal only the one new top card. (2021-03-19)
  • Courser of Kruphix doesn’t change when you can play lands. You can do so only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2021-03-19)
  • Playing a land from the top of your library counts as your land play for the turn. Once you play a land during your turn, you won’t be able to play an additional land from the top of your library unless another effect (such as that of Azusa, Lost but Seeking) allows you to. (2021-03-19)