Corsiera di Krufix {1}{G}{G}

Creatura Incantesimo — Centauro

Gioca con la prima carta del tuo grimorio rivelata.

Puoi giocare la prima carta del tuo grimorio se è una carta terra.

Ogniqualvolta una terra entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, guadagni 1 punto vita.

2/4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corsiera di Krufix:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While playing with the top card of your library revealed, if you draw multiple cards, reveal each one before you draw it. If you put multiple cards on top of your library at once, reveal only the one new top card. (2018-03-16)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell or activating an ability, you don’t reveal the new top card until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability. (2018-03-16)
  • Courser of Kruphix doesn’t change when you can play lands. You can do so only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. (2018-03-16)
  • Playing a land from the top of your library counts as your land play for the turn. Once you play a land during your turn, you won’t be able to play an additional land from the top of your library unless another effect (such as that of Azusa, Lost but Seeking) allows you to. (2018-03-16)