코르 속박꾼 {4}{W}

생물 — 코르 병사 동맹

결집 — 코르 속박꾼이나 다른 동맹이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 탭한다.

“우리는 함께 이 세상에 태어났다. 우리는 함께 이 세상을 위해 싸운다. 우리는 함께 이 세상을 떠날 것이다.”

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 코르 속박꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)