コーの絡め捕り {4}{W}

クリーチャー — コー・兵士・同盟者

結集 ― コーの絡め捕りか他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをタップする。

「共にこの世に生まれ出で、共にこの世で戦わん。共にこの世を去る日まで。」

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for コーの絡め捕り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)