纏繩寇族 {4}{W}

生物~寇族/士兵/伙伴

奮揚~每當纏繩寇族或另一個伙伴在你的操控下進戰場時,橫置目標由對手操控的生物。

「同誕於此世,攜手衛家園,立誓共離別。」

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 纏繩寇族:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When an Ally enters the battlefield under your control, each rally ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature with a rally ability enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other Allies, that ability will trigger once for each of those creatures and once for the creature with the ability itself. (2015-08-25)