Soberano Felidar {4}{W}{W}

Criatura — Felino Besta

Vigilância, vínculo com a vidaNo início de sua manutenção, se você tiver 40 ou mais pontos de vida, você vence o jogo.

Ele observa a paisagem que definha, à espera de uma vitória que só ele consegue ver.

4/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Soberano Felidar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Felidar Sovereign’s triggered ability checks to see if you have 40 or more life as your upkeep begins. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. If you do, the ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t have 40 or more life at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2015-08-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is the same as your team’s life total. As such, the ability triggers if your team has 40 or more life. (2015-08-25)