펠리다르 지배자 {4}{W}{W}

생물 — 고양이 야수

경계, 생명연결당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신의 생명점이 40 이상이라면, 당신은 게임에서 승리한다.

그것은 메말라 가는 대지를 살펴보며 승리의 순간만을 기다린다.

4/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 펠리다르 지배자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Felidar Sovereign’s triggered ability checks to see if you have 40 or more life as your upkeep begins. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. If you do, the ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t have 40 or more life at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2015-08-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is the same as your team’s life total. As such, the ability triggers if your team has 40 or more life. (2015-08-25)