フェリダーの君主 {4}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫・ビースト

警戒、絆魂あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたのライフが40点以上である場合、あなたはこのゲームに勝利する。

枯れ行く風景を眺めながら、目に見える勝利を待ち望んでいる。

4/6

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for フェリダーの君主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Felidar Sovereign’s triggered ability checks to see if you have 40 or more life as your upkeep begins. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. If you do, the ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don’t have 40 or more life at that time, the ability won’t do anything. (2015-08-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, your life total is the same as your team’s life total. As such, the ability triggers if your team has 40 or more life. (2015-08-25)