茂密灌叢

茂密灌叢須橫置進戰場。當茂密灌叢進戰場時,你可以檢視你牌庫頂的五張牌。若你如此作,則展示其中至多一張基本地牌,然後將該牌置於你的牌庫頂,其餘則以任意順序置於你牌庫底。{T}:加{G}到你的魔法力池中。

Illustrated by Andreas Rocha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茂密灌叢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to reveal a basic land card from among the five cards you look at, even if one is there. If you don’t, you won’t put a card on top of your library. (2015-08-25)